Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERLAND
Local Athens, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (97 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Debrah and staff will never disappoint . Awesome service and we will always feel like we have our own personal florist!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I recently moved far away and needed to send a get well present to someone in Athens. The flowers she actually received were much more beautiful than the picture online AND they came in a real ceramic pot, as opposed to the plastic one in the photo. The whole process was simple and straight forward. I very much appreciated that I received an email letting me know when they were delivered. I will definitely use Flowerland again should I need flowers for someone in the area in the future.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great, except for the fact that i specifically stated no roses to be used since the recepient is highly allergic to them. Good job.
Date: Jul 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, prompt and courteous delivery, Pre-delivery via phone also appreciated.
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good customer service. The flowers were delivered to the hospital very quickly after my order was placed. Everything went very smoothly by ordering online.
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Debrah and the Flowerland crew are awesome!!! Her terrific service started with our wedding flowers.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are lovely. We are enjoying them.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service was great. Very friendly staff. My order was delivered a day early. Reasonably price especially for such a short notice as I had receive. A great selection in Sympathy selection. We all know those are some of the toughest days.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordering flowers over your website was really easy so the site is user friendly and then to receive confirmation that the flowers had been delivered per my instructions was nice. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Was just like the picture. Delivered on time right to my Mothers room. Thanks for brightening her day!
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Hydrangeas stunning!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Such beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You guys rock! on a very busy day like Valentines, the delivery was timely. And to add, though the seasonal flowers out of California were not available, you created a beautiful display none the less. My daughter was thrilled. thanks!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were lovely and lasted an amazingly long time (well over a week). I reported as much to the sender, hoping for a repeat. Thank you for excellent service.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were gorgeous, and I appreciated that Flowerland was able to make something beautiful with exotic flowers on short notice. Delivery person was great as well.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

thank you for your personalized service! My friend loved the arrangement
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, taking the initiative in delivering flowers in spite of bad weather.
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flower arrangement is beautiful and smells amazing. Thank you.
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flowers were very nice and arrived in a timely fashion. A little pricey.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great services
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I haven't ordered flowers online in years and was leery about it, but the flowers were even prettier than their picture.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful (and unexpected!) arrangement of roses. very much appreciated. Thank you.
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Best service in Athens.
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was great!
Date: Sep 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful fall arrangement!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Big thank you to Jan and her staff who were incredibly friendly in helping put together a birthday treat that was a huge hit when it arrived! They ran through my options, price was very fair, she gave me a few suggestions, and it was delivered exactly when it was scheduled to arrive and the delivery man was just as friendly as the owner! Great people, isn't that what it's really about? 5 Stars for sure. Very nice Athens business!
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've had the floral arrangement of daisies for 4 days and they still look as fresh as the first day! Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were very nice, I am enjoying them. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

No florist better than Debra! awesome service. She did the flowers for our wedding and was just spectacular!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for your help and the extra touch!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Perfect 5 wonderful arrangement ,most definitely order again.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast easy online process. Next time I will stop by the store, though. I understand how expensive the delivery plus flowers can get, but it floored me to see the total. Overall the flowers were delivered on time and I received a message when they were delivered. I appreciate that.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

THE ARRANGEMENT IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. THANK YOU FOR CALLING TO MAKE SURE I WAS HOME BEFORE YOU DELIVERED THE ARRG.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was lovely and the flowers were fresh so it has remained very nice looking for several days.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful and on time
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I don't know if 1 is best or 5 is best, but I would choose the best for your service. Thanks
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

awesome
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful and stayed fresh a long time!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service!
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers, delivered kindly! My friend who sent them said they arrived a day early, though. They were supposed to arrive on a birthday and instead arrived the day before.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

product as described. Delivery on time. Good job. I wil come back again
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was beautiful! Yellow roses in a clear crystal vase. They were all in full bloom. Just hope they stay alive for awhile! I left them at work on 11/8/15 and hope they are still alive when I return on 11/11/15!!!
JAN's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2015, 8:04 am

Fresh water daily will help them last. Dirty water causes bacteria which kills the flowers! Enjoy!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister thoroughly enjoyed the flowers! She said they were fresh and absolutely beautiful!
Date: Oct 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers are just stunning! So perfect! Thank you for making my 70th birthday even more special.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

This may have been the most beautiful arrangement I have ever received! Thank you!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ty!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered online, flowers were delivered promptly and just as beautiful as expected. Thank you.
Date: Jul 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Wonderful, friendly, efficient service! Would highly recommend them!!
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I saw these in person and they were gorgeous. My daughter loved them!! I will definitely use y'all in the future!!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

I was so impressed with the prompt, personal and polite customer service! I live in Chicago and ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and received a personal call within 10 minutes of placing the order to confirm details. The day of delivery I received another follow up call to confirm the delivery would be made. I will definitely be ordering from them again!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great! Plus you all made it so easy.
Date: May 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was great other than fact that they delivered the flowers a day early and they were a birthday suprise for my mom a day too soon! Lovely otherwise :)
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were great and on time.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely arrangement with unique bird's nest included. Friendly delivery.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The new parents were delighted with the flowers. Thank you!
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and friend said product was lovely.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a beautiful bouquet in my hotel room - right on time. Brightened my entire stay in Athens.
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the flowers. Delivered promptly and they have lasted a long time! Thanks, Kara Huff
Date: Dec 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely personable and a pleasure to order flowers from. Have used in the past and will continue. Thank you!!
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Super experience, extremely friendly and helpful service...and to top it off absolutely beautiful work....I chose something online and called the shop to modify it a bit from out of state and when I got to my daughters about 4 days later I was shocked...this arrangement was absolutely amazing...it was different and over the top of what I expected...thank you so much for brightening my daughters recovery...Debi Pohl
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered flowers recently for a friend who was in labor. The online ordering process was extremely easy and simple. The selection was great. The delivery was fast. Overall I was very happy with the service and so was the recipient. I will order from Flowerland again!
Date: Oct 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ND

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. It arrived on the date ordered. Thank you
Date: Oct 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were great & lasted 2 weeks!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very pleased with the service & so was recipient.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers recently for my daughter that was in the hospital...when I called I felt like I had been a customer for years, friendly, helpful and just all around nice experience..the flower arrangement was the most beautiful arrangement I've ever seen. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for cheering my girl up with the beautiful work you do. It was over and above my expectations!!!
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent delivery service. The flowers arrived the very next morning. A little disappointed that there were not more delphinium in the arrangement.
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are still lovely and fresh; so colorful and Flowerland did a great job! Delivery guy was very pleasant and kind. I will order from Flowerland again. Suzy Chase
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and such great quality. The delivery staff was very friendly and called to make sure they could find my address. My only complaint is receiving a call from Flowerland employee saying I was supposed to call and let them know when I was home and the last delivery truck was leaving for the day, even though I had not been instructed to call them earlier. The call from the frustrated employee somewhat tainted the experience, but the exceptional quality of the arrangement was above my expectations.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very impressed by the wonderful service by the employee who delivered my arrangement. He was willing to wait a few minutes for me to arrive home from work to receive my flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely wonderful in speed and the most beautiful products! Nice friendly folks too!
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

So friendly and fast!
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and delivery. Everything was great! Will definitely use Flowerland again,
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

A quick efficiant service that I can rely on. I live abroad and to have these delivered to my parents with no hassle i sgreat.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

Todo estuvo perfecto. Estoy muy agradecido por el servicio que me brindaron. Gracias y seguiré usando sus servicios. Saludos, Juan Santillan
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great customer service! Will definitely order from Flowerland again!
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered an arrangement with red glads. The glads weren't available,but the person at Floweland said she would do her best to make an arrangement in purple similar to the one I wanted. She made a beautiful arrangement, with a similar shape, which was important to me. I would definitely recommend Flowerland! I received great customer service! Thank you Flowerland!
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Deborah Fuller did everything for my daughters wedding and could not have done a better job! Everything was great! I would highly recommend them!!!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I will come back. The website was easy. Flowerland called me because I made a mistake in the delivery address and they wanted to check for the correct address for appropriate delivery -- this was WONDERFUL! Thank you for the great service. I saw a picture of the bouquet and is was lovely.
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The person received their flowers on time and said they were beautiful. Thank you - this made for a great experience ordering flowers online.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Athens, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERLAND
823 Prince Ave
Athens, GA. 30606
Local: (706) 549-1884

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase